Rudy Lab Photo Gallery
People
Current Lab Members | Photo Album | Former Lab Members | Collaborators

Photo Album

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

John E. Burnes (right)

Principal Scientist
Heart Failure Research 
Medtronic, Inc. 


Tel: 763.514.8183
Email:
john.burnes@medtronic.com
http://www.cardioinsight.com

John E. Burnes

Colleen E. Clancy

Professor
Department of Pharmacology
University of California Davis


Tel: (530) 754-0254
Email: ceclancy@ucdavis.edu
http://biosci3.ucdavis.edu/Faculty/Profile/View/14376

Colleen Clancy

Kavit Desouza

Fellow, Cardiovascular Diseases,
St. Luke's - Roosevelt Hospital Center,
Columbia University College of Physicians & Surgeons

Kavit Desouza

Jordi Heijman

Assistant Professor
Department of Cardiology
CARIM School for Cardiovascular Diseases
Maastricht University
Department of Knowledge Engineering Maastricht University
The Netherlands

Email: jordi.heijman@maastrichtuniversity.nl

Jordi Heijman

Namit Gaur

Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Cardiac Modeling Group
The Electrophysiology and Heart Modeling Institute
L'Institut de RYthmologie et Modélisation Cardiaque (IHU LIRYC)
Bordeaux, France

 

 

 

Namit Gaur

Raja N. Ghanem

Group Marketing Manager
Endologix, Inc

Namit Gaur

Thomas Hund

Assistant Professor Department of Biomedical Engineering
Ohio State University

Tel: (614) 292-0755
Email: hund.1@osu.edu
https://bme.osu.edu/people/hund.1

Thomas Hund

Ping Jia

Scientific and Clinical Consultant
CardioInsight, Inc

Tel: (216) 235-7555 
Email: ping.jia@cardioinsight.com
http://www.cardioinsight.com 

Ping Jia

Jan Pavel Kucera

Associate Professor
Department of Physiology 
University of Bern, Switzerland

Tel: ++41 31 631 87 59 
Email: kucera@pyl.unibe.ch
http://www.physio.unibe.ch/~kucera

Jan Kucera

Pan Li

Associate Professor
School of Public Health
Zhengzhou University
China 

 

Pan Li

Leonid Livshitz

Staff Fellow
US Food and Drug Administration (FDA)

Tel: (301) 796-6975 
Email: Leonid.Livshitz@fda.hhs.gov

Leonid Livshitz

Ching-Hsing Luo

Professor
Department of Electric Engineering 
National Cheng Kung University 
Tainan, 701 TAIWAN 

Tel: 6-275-7575 ext. 62375 
Email: robinluo@mail.ncku.edu.tw
http://office.ee.ncku.edu.tw/nckueechinese/professor/T702-chluo/T0000000e.htm

Ching-Hsing Luo

Ali Nekouzadeh

 

Ali Nekouzadeh

Tom O'Hara

Postdoctoral Research Staff Member 
Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory

Tel: (925) 423-4933
Email: ohara11@llnl.gov
http://bbs.llnl.gov/ThomasOHara.html

Thomas o Hara

Charulatha Ramanathan (left)

President
CardioInsight, Inc

Tel: (216) 235-7555
Email: charu@cardioinsight.com
http://www.cardioinsight.com

Charulatha Ramanathan

Robin M.Shaw

Robin M. Shaw, M.D., Ph.D.
Wasserman Chair in Cardiology in honor of S. Rexfor Kennamer MD
Cedars-Sinai Medical Center

Tel: (310) 967-3842
http://www.cedars-sinai.edu/

Robin SHaw

Prakash Viswanathan (right)

Prakash Viswanathan, PhD
Operations Research Analyst Assistant 
Secretary for Financial Resources 
Department of Health and Human Services

Tel: (202) 260-6572 
Email: Email: Prakash.Viswanathan@hhs.gov

Prakash Viswanathan

Junjie Zhang

 

Junjie Zhang

Jinglin Zeng

Consultant 
Chaoyang District, Beijing, China Medical Devices 

Jinglin Zeng

Return to Top

 

Copyright © 2005-2008 Yoram Rudy, Ph.D. All Rights Reserved.  •  Contact Webmaster